Itinerant Staff

  • Communication

    Laura Anderson
    Teacher of Visually Impaired
    Office:  (304)256-4555  ext. 7758
    email:  laura.anderson@k12.wv.us
    Corella Beasley
    Vision Aide
    Office:  (304)256-4555  ext. 7768
    email: mbritt@k12.wv.us
    Monica Britt
    Teacher of Deaf and Hard of Hearing
    Office:  (304)256-4555  ext. 7775
    email: mbritt@k12.wv.us
    Janice Buch
    Audiology/Speech Language Pathologist
    Office:  (304)256-4555   ext. 7782
    email: jbuch@k12.wv.us

      

     

     

     

     

    Gifted

     
    Schools Serviced
    Ashley Frye
     Shady Spring Elementary  
    Bethanie Dorsey
    Office:  (304)256-4555     ext. 7778
    Crescent Elementary
    Daniels Elementary 
    Ghent Elementary
    Stanaford Elementary 
    Kellen Harvey Fairdale Elementary
    Mabscott Elementary 
    Trap Hill Middle
    Liberty high 
    Haley Lewis
    Beckley Stratton Middle  
    Marvin Jarrell
    Coal City Elementary
    Sophia-Soak Creek Elementary 
    Independence Middle 
    Bridget Nibert
    Office:  (304)256-4555     ext. 7778
    Beckley Elementary
    Bradley Elementary
    Crab Orchard Elementary
    Cranberry-Prosperity Elementary
    Hollywood Elementary
    Maxwell Hill Elementary
    Woodrow Wilson High
    Charlotte Wright
    Park Middle School
     
     

     

    Occupational Therapist

    Liz Cormack
    Office:  (304)256-4555     ext. 7764 
    email:  ecormack@k12.wv.us
    Skylar Pauley
    Office:  (304) 256-4555   ext.  7780 
    email:   skylar.pauley@k12.wv.us  

     

    Physical Therapist

    Sara Burks 
    Office:  (304)256-4555     ext. 7760
     
    Cindy Ringle-Wililiams
    Office:  (304)256-4555     ext. 7783
    email:  cringlew@k12.wv.us

     

    Pre-School Special Needs

    Lisa Murdock
    Office:  (304)256-4555     ext. 7777
    email:  lmurdock@k12.wv.us

    Jamie Harvey
    Office:  (304)256-4555     ext. 7779
    email: jmharvey@k12.wv.us  

     

    School Psychologist

    Neely Harvey
    Office:  (304)256-4555     ext. 7756
    Kara Lucado
    Office:  (304)256-4555     ext. 7773