Administration

CENTRAL OFFICE

C. David Price, Superintendent

Assistant Superintendent

Serena Starcher
Assistant Superintendent Policy & Support

slstarch@k12.wv.us

 

Administrative

Darrin Buthcher
Treasurer, CSBO

rbutcher@k12.wv.us

Michael Click
Director of Accounting
mclick@k12.wv.us

Jennifer Colvin
Director of Safety
jcolvin@k12.wv.us

Rachel Pauley
Digital Learning Coordinator
rpauley@k12.wv.us

 

Attendance

Patricia Bryant
Director of Attendance

pbryant@k12.wv.us

 

Federal Programs

Sandra Sheatsley
Director of Federal Programs
& Elementary Education
ssheatsl@k12.wv.us

Jami Hughes
Asst. Director of Federal Programs

jlhughes@k12.wv.us

Carol Cooper
Director of Early Childhood Education

cacooper@k12.wv.us

 

Human Resources

Anthony Jones
Director of Human Resources
a.m.jones@k12.wv.us

 

Pupil Services

Eric Dillon
Director of Pupil Services
edillon@k12.wv.us

Frankie Cappellari
Coordinator of Secondary
Guidance & Testing
fcappell@k12.wv.us

School Health Services

Deborah Kaplan
Director of School Health Services
dkaplan@k12.wv.us

 


OUTER OFFICES

Teresa Baker
Director of Child Nutrition
tdbaker@k12.wv.us


Derek Brooks
Network Administrator
dkbrooks@k12.wv.us


Gary Daniel
Transportation Director
grdaniel@k12.wv.us


Phillip Jarrell
Purchasing Director
ptjarrel@k12.wv.us


Allen Sexton
Director of Special Programs
asexton@k12.wv.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.