Administration

CENTRAL OFFICE

C. David Price, Superintendent

Assistant Superintendents

Serena Starcher
Assistant Superintendent Policy and Support

slstarch@k12.wv.us

Sandra Sheatsley
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
ssheatsl@k12.wv.us


Administrative

R. Darrin Butcher
Treasurer, CSBO

rbutcher@k12.wv.us

Michael Click
Director of Accounting
mclick@k12.wv.us

Jennifer Colvin
Director of Safety
jcolvin@k12.wv.us

Rachel Pauley
Digital Learning Coordinator
rpauley@k12.wv.us


Attendance

Patricia Bryant
Director of Attendance

pbryant@k12.wv.us

 

Federal Programs

TBA
Director of Federal Programs
& Elementary Education
ssheatsl@k12.wv.us

Jami Hughes
Asst. Director of Federal Programs

jlhughes@k12.wv.us

Carol Cooper
Director of Early Childhood Education

cacooper@k12.wv.us

 

Human Resources

Anthony Jones
Director of Human Resources
a.m.jones@k12.wv.us

 

Pupil Services

Eric Dillon
Director of Pupil Services
edillon@k12.wv.us

Frankie Cappellari
Coordinator of Secondary
Guidance & Testing
fcappell@k12.wv.us

School Health Services

Angie Foster
Director of School Health Services
afoster@k12.wv.us



OUTER OFFICES

Teresa Baker
Director of Child Nutrition
tdbaker@k12.wv.us


Derek Brooks
Network Administrator
dkbrooks@k12.wv.us


Gary Daniel
Director of Transportation
grdaniel@k12.wv.us


Phillip Jarrell
Purchasing Director
ptjarrel@k12.wv.us


Allen Sexton
Director of Special Programs
asexton@k12.wv.us

Rodney Lively
Director of Facilities & Maintenance
rglively@k12.wv.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.