Federal Programs

Federal Programs Staff

Sandy Sheatsley
Director of Federal Programs
Phone: 304-256-4500
ext. 3336
email: ssheatsl@k12.wv.us


Jami Hughes
Assistant Director of Federal Programs
Phone: 304-256-4500
ext. 3339
email: jlhughes@k12.wv.us


Cathy Barr
Secretary
Phone: 304-256-4500
ext. 3332
email: clbarr@k12.wv.us


Melissa Ryan
Secretary
Phone: 304-256-4500
ext. 3335
email:  maryan@k12.wv.us


Academic Coaches
Kristi Clay
kclay@k12.wv.us

Rachel Halstead (Beckley Elementary)
 rhalstea@k12.wv.us

Cheryl Osborne
mosborne@k12.wv.us

Shanna Regester
smregester@k12.wv.us

Jada Reeves (Stratton Elementary)
 jdbradley@k12.wv.us


TIS

Malati Reeve
mreeve@k12.wv.us

Kim Prelaz
kprelaz@k12.wv.us

Audrey Williams
arlong@k12.wv.us


English Language Teachers

Carla Gillespie
cgillesp@k12.wv.us

Tammy Scarborough
tscarbor@k12.wv.us

https://sites.google.com/raleighcountyschools.org/rcs-teachers-hub


Subgroup Services and Information

Annual Parent Notice


Home Language Survey updated 08/25/21


Parent and Family Engagement Policy


Raleigh County English Language Learners


Raleigh County Procurement System


Raleigh County Schools Testing Transparency


Educational Rights of Homeless Children and Youth 
The McKinney-Vento Act assures assistance and support for students who are in transitional living situations.

For assistance with Homeless or Foster Care forms, contact your school or contact:

Kim Lacy
Director of Attendance 
Phone: 304-256-4500 ext. 3360   
Fax: 304-256-4729 
email: kimberly.lacy@k12.wv.us
        Allyson Moore
Assistant Homeless Liason
Phone: 304-256-4500 ext. 5021
Fax: 304-256-4729
email: mary.a.moore@k12.wv.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.