Contact >

301 Park Avenue
Beckley, WV 25801


Phone: 304-256-4555
Fax: 304-256-4715

 Director: Allen Sexton
 asexton@k12.wv.us (304) 222-8236 

 Compliance: 
 
Sara Morris

 sgmorris@k12.wv.us

 (304) 640-6323
 Psychology:  Neely Harvey nsharvey@k12.wv.us  (304) 222-8296

Elementary School Specialists

  • Beckley Elem – Debbie Ashwell
  • Bradley – Debbie Ashwell
  • Clear Fork – Connie Dillon
  • Coal City – Jennifer England
  • Cranberry – Debbie Ashwell
  • Crescent – Carolyn Turner
  • Daniels – Lori Knight
  • Fairdale – Connie Dillon
  • Ghent – Lori Knight
  • Hollywood – Carolyn Turner
  • Mabscott – Carolyn Turner
  • Marsh Fork – Connie Dillon
  • Maxwell Hill – Kim Franklin
  • Ridgeview – Jennifer England
  • Shady Elem. – Lori Knight
  • Stanaford – Kim Franklin
  • Stratton Elem – Kim Franklin

Middle School Specialists

  • Beckley Middle – Carolyn Turner
  • Independence Middle – Jennifer England
  • Park – Kim Franklin
  • Shady Middle – Lori Knight
  • Trap Hill – Connie Dillon

High School Specialists

  • Independence – Jennifer England
  • Liberty – Connie Dillon
  • Shady High – Lori Knight
  • Woodrow – Kim Franklin/Debbie Ashwell







School Specialist Contact

  Carolyn Turner  (304) 640-6313
  ceturner@k12.wv.us  
        
  Connie Dillon (304) 640-6311
  cjdillon@k12.wv.us
     
  Gwyn Staton (304) 640-6317
  pstaton@k12.wv.us
 
     
  Jennifer England (304) 640-4229
  jennifer.england@k12.wv.us
 
     
  Kim Franklin (304) 222-7057
  kfrankli@k12.wv.us  
     
  Debbie Ashwell (304) 222-8017
  dashwell@k12.wv.us  
     
  Lori Knight   
  lmknight@k12.wv.us  

              

Program Specialists


Psychology Services

Neely Harvey - nsharvey@k12.wv.us
Kara Lucado - kara.lucado@k12.wv.us
Lauren Blevin - lauren.blevins@k12.wv.us


Program Oversight

Allen Sexton - Director

  • Finances
  • Data
  • Administration of Services
  • Medicaid

Sara Morris – Special Education Coordinator

  • Compliance
  • Curriculum
  • Academic Evaluations
  • Out of State Placements

Neely Harvey – Lead Psychologist

  • Psychological Services
  • SAT/WVTSS Liaison
  • Behavior Support
  • Contractual Services

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.