Itinerant Staff

Communication

Monica Britt
Teacher of Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Office: (304)256-4555 ext. 7775
email: mbritt@k12.wv.us
Megan Becker
Audiology/Speech Language Pathologist
Office: (304)256-4555 ext. 7782
email: jbuch@k12.wv.us

Gifted

Schools Serviced
Bethanie Dorsey
Office: (304)256-4555 ext. 7793
email: bethanie.dorsey@k12.wv.us

Melissa Clay
Office (304)256-4555  ext. 7778
email: melissa.clay@k12.wv.us 
   

Occupational Therapist

Liz Cormack
Office: (304)256-4555 ext. 7764
email: ecormack@k12.wv.us
Skylar Pauley
Office: (304) 256-4555 ext. 7780
email: skylar.pauley@k12.wv.us

Physical Therapist

Sara Burks
Office: (304)256-4555 ext. 7760
email: srbrooks@k12.wv.us

Cindy Ringel-Wililiams
Office: (304)256-4555 ext. 7783
email: cringlew@k12.wv.us

Pre-School Special Needs

Lisa Murdock
Office: (304)256-4555 ext. 7777
email: lmurdock@k12.wv.us

Jamie Harvey
Office: (304)256-4555 ext. 7779
email: jmharvey@k12.wv.us

School Psychologist

Neely Harvey
Office: (304)256-4555 ext. 7756
email: nsharvey@k12.wv.us

Kara Lucado
Office: (304)256-4555 ext. 7773
email: kara.lucado@k12.wv.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.