Gifted

      GIFTED TEACHERS
Sara Morris
Coordinator of Gifted Services
sgmorris@k12.wv.us


Carolyn Turner
Program Specialist
ceturner@k12.wv.us


    Melissa Clay melissa.clay@k12.wv.us

Bethanie Dorsey bethanie.dorsey@k12.wv.us

Gina Dye gbdye@k12.wv.us

Marvin Jarrell mljarrell@k12.wv.us

Elizabeth McDaniel emcdaniel@k12.wv.us

Tammy Donahue tammy.donahue@k12.wv.us
Sara Fancher sarah.fancher@k12.wv.us



School Teacher(s)
Beckley Elementary School Sarah Fancher 
Bradley Elementary School Melissa Clay Bethanie Dorsey 
1, 2, 3 4, 5
Clear Fork Elementary School Gina Dye
Coal City Elementary School Marvin Jarrell 
Cranberry-Prosperity Elementary School  Melissa Clay Bethanie Dorsey 
1, 2, 3 4, 5
Crescent Elementary School Melissa Clay Bethanie Dorsey 
1, 2, 3 4, 5
Daniels Elementary School Melissa Clay Bethanie Dorsey 
1, 2, 3 4, 5
Fairdale Elementary School Gina Dye
Ghent Elementary School Elizabeth McDaniel 
Hollywood Elementary School Melissa Clay Bethanie Dorsey 
1, 2, 3 4, 5
Mabscott Elementary School Tammy Donahue
Marsh Fork Elementary School Gina Dye
Maxwell Hill Elementary School Melissa Clay Bethanie Dorsey 
1, 2, 3 4, 5
Ridgeveiw Elementary Melissa Clay Bethanie Dorsey 
1, 2, 3 4, 5
Shady Spring Elementary School  
Stanaford Elementary School Melissa Clay Bethanie Dorsey 
1, 2, 3 4, 5
Stratton Elementary School Sarah Fancher 
Beckley Stratton Middle School Sarah Fancher 
Independence Middle School Marvin Jarrell 
Park Middle School Tammy Donahue
Shady Middle School Elizabeth McDaniel 
Trap Hill Middle School Gina Dye
Independence High School EG Marvin Jarrell 
Liberty High School Gina Dye
Shady Spring High School EG Elizabeth McDaniel 
Woodrow Wilson High School EG Bethanie Dorsey 

FALL FUN

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.