Federal Programs

https://sites.google.com/raleighcountyschools.org/rcs-teachers-hub

Federal Programs Staff

Sandy Sheatsley
Director of Federal Programs
Phone: 304-256-4555
ext. 3336
email: ssheatsl@k12.wv.us


Jami Hughes
Assistant Director of Federal Programs
Phone: 304-256-4555
ext. 3339
email: jlhughes@k12.wv.us


Cathy Barr
Secretary
Phone: 304-256-4555
ext. 3332
email: clbarr@k12.wv.us


Joyce Carnes
Secretary
Phone: 304-256-4555
ext. 3335
email: jcarnes@k12.wv.us


Academic Coaches

Michelle Bowles

mrbowles@k12.wv.us

Kristi Clay
kclay@k12.wv.us

Cheryl Osborne
mosborne@k12.wv.us

Sara Davis
sara.davis@k12.wv.us

Shanna Regester
smregester@k12.wv.us

Karen Vass
kvass@k12.wv.us


TIS

Malati Reeve
mreeve@k12.wv.us

Kim Prelaz
kprelaz@k12.wv.us

Audrey Williams
arlong@k12.wv.us


English Language Teachers

Carla Gillespie
cgillesp@k12.wv.us

Tammy Scarborough
tscarbor@k12.wv.us

News

  • Title I Teachers' Meetings

    Please bring your MacBooks and iPads! 8:30-11:30am August 1-2, September 7, October 19, November 30, December 21, January 25, March 1, April 19

Raleigh Readers
Raleigh County Schools support the efforts of the West Virginia Department of Education in its efforts to close the reading achievement gap... ...
c

Forms

Annual Parent Notice


Cornell Note Taking Powerpoint
Directions for implementing the note taking process with students


Data Recording Sheets
Record Keeping Sheets for Intensive and Intensive Plus


Educational Rights of Homeless Children and Youth
McKinney Vento Act describes the rights and services for children and youth who are considered homeless under the act


Spending Proposals


Home Language Survey


Assessment Timeline 2017


More Forms -->>

Links

Academic Support Links

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.