Contact >

Address

Administration

301 Park Avenue
Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: 304.256.4555
Fax: 304.256-4715

Allen Sexton
Director

asexton@k12.wv.us
304.222.8236

Sara Morris
Special Education Coordinator

sgmorris@k12.wv.us
304.640.6323

Neely Harvey
Lead Psychologist
 
nsharvey@k12.wv.us
304.222.8296 


Elementary Schools

 Beckley  Debbie Ashwell
 Bradley  Debbie Ashwell
 Clear Fork  Connie Dillon
 Coal City  Jennifer England
 Cranberry-Prosperity
 Debbie Ashwell
 Crescent  Carolyn Turner
 Daniels  Lori Knight
 Fairdale  Connie Dillon
 Ghent  Lori Knight
 Hollywood  Carolyn Turner
 Mabscott  Carolyn Turner
 Marsh Fork  Connie Dillon
 Maxwell HIll   Kim Franklin
 Ridgeview  Jennifer England
 Shady Spring  Lori Knight
 Stanaford  Kim Franklin
 Stratton  Kim Franklin

Middle Schools

 Beckley-Stratton  Carolyn Turner
 Independence  Jennifer England
 Park   Kim Franklin
 Shady Spring  Lori Knight
 Trap Hill  Connie Dillon
 

High Schools

 Independence  Jennifer England
 Liberty  Connie Dillon
 Shady Spring  Lori Knight
 Woodrow Wilson  Kim Franklin
   Debbie Ashwell
 ACT  Debbie Ashwell

School Specialists Contact

 Debbie Ashwell  dashwell@k12.wv.us
 Connie Dillon  cjdillon@k12.wv.us 
 Jennifer England  jennifer.england@k12.wv.us 
 Kim Franklin  kfrankli@k12.wv.us 
 Lori Knight  lmknight@k12.wv.us
 Gwyn Staton  pstaton@k12.wv.us 
 Carolyn Turner  ceturner@k12.wv.u


Gifted Teachers
 Melissa Clay  melissa.clay@k12.wv.us
 Bethanie Dorsey  bethanie.dorsey@k12.wv.us
   
 Hearing Impaired Teachers
 Monica Britt
 mbritt@k12.wv.us
 Paula Canada   pjcanada@k12.wv.us
   
 Homebound Teacher
  Kerri Jarrell  kbjarrell@k12.wv.us
   
 Speech/Language
 Kelsey Barley   kelsey.barley@k12.wv.us
 Nikki Ellis  
 Allison Lafferty  
 Julie Litchfield  
 Sherae Murphy  
 Anna Mireya Tetil  
 Haley Wickline  
 Marsha Fink  
   
T4 Teachers   
 Linzie Newman  
 Taffy Robertson  
   
 T4 Aides
 Amanda Radford  

Custodian
Jon Cook jrrcook@k12.wv.us
 

Program Specialists

  • Autism/Behavior 
    Kara Lucado - kara.lucado@k12.wv.us
  • Communication Disorders 
    Renee Roark - rroark@k12.wv.us

  • Gifted 
    Carolyn Turner - ceturner@k12.wv.us

  • Hearing 
    Gwyn Staton - pstaton@k12.wv.us 

  • Occupational Therapy  
    Liz Cormack - ecormack@k12.wv.us

  • Physical Therapy
    Sara Burks - srbrooks@k12.wv.us
    Cindy Ringel-Williams - cringlew@k12.wv.us

  • Post-Secondary Transition 
    Sherri Morgan - slmorgan@k12.wv.us

  • Preschool 
    Lori Thompson - llthomps@k12.wv.us

  • Private Schools
    Debbie Ashwell - dashwell@k12.wv.us

  • Section 504
    Debbie Ashwell - dashwell@k12.wv.us

  • Technology Specialist
    Melinda Stafford- mstafford@k12.wv.us

  • Transportation Services
    Sherri Morgan - slmorgan@k12.wv.us

  • Vision Services 
    Megan Becker - megan.becker@k12.wv.us

Psychology Services

  • Neely Harvey - nsharvey@k12.wv.us
  • Kara Lucado - kara.lucado@k12.wv.us
  • Lauren Blevins - lauren.blevins@k12.wv.us

Program Oversight

Allen Sexton - Director

  • Finances
  • Data
  • Administration of Services
  • Medicaid

Sara Morris – Special Education Coordinator

  • Compliance
  • Curriculum
  • Academic Evaluations
  • Out of State Placements

Neely Harvey – Lead Psychologist

  • Psychological Services
  • SAT/WVTSS Liaison
  • Behavior Support
  • Contractual Services
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.