Contact >

Administration

Allen Sexton Allen Sexton
Director of Office of Special Programs
Office:  (304)256-4555   
  Sara Morris
Coordinator of Special Education and Compliance
Office:  (304)256-4555     ext. 7755
email:  sgmorris@k12.wv.us 
  Neely Harvey
Coordinator of Psycho-Educational Evaluations
Office:  (304)256-4555     ext. 7756

Itinerant Staff

  • Communication

    Monica Britt
    Teacher of Deaf and Hard of Hearing
    Office:  (304)256-4555  ext. 7775
    email: mbritt@k12.wv.us
    Anita Boothe
    Vision Services
    Office:  (304)256-4555  ext. 7758
    email: anita.boothe@k12.wv.us
    Deborah Keaton
    Vision Services
    Office:  (304)256-4555  ext. 7758
    email: deborah.keaton@k12.wv.us

    Vision Services
    Office:  (304)256-4555  ext. 
    email: 
     
 
  • Gifted

      Schools Serviced
    Angela Young
     Shady Spring Elementary  

    Office:  (304)256-4555     ext. 7778
    Crescent Elementary
    Daniels Elementary 
    Ghent Elementary
    Stanaford Elementary 
    Kellen Harvey Fairdale Elementary
    Mabscott Elementary 
    Trap Hill Middle
    Liberty high 
    Haley Lewis
    Beckley Stratton Middle  
    Marvin Jarrell
    Coal City Elementary
    Sophia-Soak Creek Elementary 
    Independence Middle 
    Bridget Nibert
    Office:  (304)256-4555     ext. 7778
    Beckley Elementary
    Bradley Elementary
    Crab Orchard Elementary
    Cranberry-Prosperity Elementary
    Hollywood Elementary
    Maxwell Hill Elementary
    Woodrow Wilson High
    Charlotte Wright
    Park Middle School
     
     

  •   

  • Occupational Therapist

  • Liz Cormack
    Office:  (304)256-4555     ext. 7764 
    email:  ecormack@k12.wv.us
    Skylar Pauley
    Office:  (304) 256-4555   ext.  7780 
    email:   skylar.pauley@k12.wv.us  
  • Physical Therapist

    Sara Burks 
    Office:  (304)256-4555     ext. 7760
     
    Cindy Ringle-Wililiams 
    Office:  (304)256-4555     ext. 7783
    email:  cringlew@k12.wv.us

     

    Pre-School Special Needs

    Lisa Murdock
    Office:  (304)256-4555     ext. 7777
    email:  lmurdock@k12.wv.us

    Jamie Harvey
    Office:  (304)256-4555     ext. 7779
    email: jmharvey@k12.wv.us  

     

  • Psychologist

    Neely Harvey
    Office:  (304)256-4555     ext. 7756
    Kara Lucado
    Office:  (304)256-4555     ext. 7773

Program Specialists

Keri Jarrell
Autism and Homebound Teacher
Office:  (304)256-4555   ext.  7771
email: kbjarrell@k12.wv.us
Sherri Morgan 
Post Secondary Transition|Transportation Services
Office:  (304)256-4555   ext. 7776
email:  slmorgan@k12.wv.us
Allen Sexton
504 Plan Services
Office:  (304)256-4555   
email: asexton@k12.wv.us
 
Melinda Stafford 
Technology Specialist
Office:  (304)256-4555   ext. 7785
Lori Thompson
Pre-School Special Needs
Office:  (304)256-4555   ext. 7788
email: llthomps@k12.wv.us
Kathy Wall
Low Incidence Specialist
Office:  (304)256-4555   ext. 7790
email:  kwall@k12.wv.us

School Specialists

  Schools Serviced
Debbie Ashwell
Office:  (304)256-4555     ext. 7759
email:  dashwell@k12.wv.us
Beckley Elementary
Bradley Elementary
Cranberry-Prosperity Elementary

Woodrow Wilson High
Connie Dillon
Office:  (304)256-4555     ext. 7766
Clear Fork Elementary
Coal City Elementary
Marsh Fork Elementary
Independence Middle
Independence High
Kim Franklin
Office:  (304)256-4555     ext. 7769
Maxwell Hill Elementary
Stanaford Elementary
Stratton Elementary
Park Middle
Woodrow Wilson High 
Jennifer England
Office:  (304)256-4555     ext. 7774
Daniels Elementary
Fairdale Elementary
Ghent Elementary
Trap Hill Middle
Liberty High 
Gwyn Staton
Office:  (304)256-4555     ext. 7786
Mabscott Elementary
Shady Spring Elementary
Shady Spring Middle
Shady Spring High 
Carolyn Turner
Office:  (304)256-4555     ext. 7789
Crescent Elementary
Hollywood Elementary
Ridgeview Elementary
Beckley Stratton Middle


Secretaries

Tina Farnsworth 
Accountant | Secretary| Medicaid
Phone:  304-256-4555     ext. 7752
Tammi Martin
Secretary 
Phone:  304-256-4555     ext. 7754
Alyce Williamson
Accountant | Secretary | Records Requests
Phone:  304-256-4555     ext. 7751
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.