Itinerant Staff

Communication

Laura Anderson
Teacher of Visually Impaired
Office: (304)256-4555 ext. 7758
email: laura.anderson@k12.wv.us
Corella Beasley
Vision Aide
Office: (304)256-4555 ext. 7768
email: mbritt@k12.wv.us
Monica Britt
Teacher of Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Office: (304)256-4555 ext. 7775
email: mbritt@k12.wv.us
Janice Buch
Audiology/Speech Language Pathologist
Office: (304)256-4555 ext. 7782
email: jbuch@k12.wv.us

Gifted

Schools Serviced

Ashley Frye
email: amcneal@k12.wv.us

Shady Spring Elementary
Bethanie Dorsey
Office: (304)256-4555 ext. 7778
email: bethanie.dorsey@k12.wv.us
Crescent Elementary
Daniels Elementary

Ghent Elementary
Stanaford Elementary

Kellen Harvey
email: klharvey@k12.wv.us
Fairdale Elementary
Mabscott Elementary
Trap Hill Middle
Liberty high
Haley Lewis
email: haley.lewis@k12.wv.us
Beckley Stratton Middle
Marvin Jarrell
email: mljarrell@k12.wv.us
Coal City Elementary
Sophia-Soak Creek Elementary
Independence Middle

Bridget Nibert
Office: (304)256-4555 ext. 7778
email: bnibert@k12.wv.us

Beckley Elementary
Bradley Elementary
Crab Orchard Elementary
Cranberry-Prosperity Elementary

Hollywood Elementary
Maxwell Hill Elementary
Woodrow Wilson High

Charlotte Wright
email: cbwright@k12.wv.us

Park Middle School

Occupational Therapist

Liz Cormack
Office: (304)256-4555 ext. 7764
email: ecormack@k12.wv.us
Skylar Pauley
Office: (304) 256-4555 ext. 7780
email: skylar.pauley@k12.wv.us

Physical Therapist

Sara Burks
Office: (304)256-4555 ext. 7760
email: srbrooks@k12.wv.us

Cindy Ringle-Wililiams
Office: (304)256-4555 ext. 7783
email: cringlew@k12.wv.us

Pre-School Special Needs

Lisa Murdock
Office: (304)256-4555 ext. 7777
email: lmurdock@k12.wv.us

Jamie Harvey
Office: (304)256-4555 ext. 7779
email: jmharvey@k12.wv.us

School Psychologist

Neely Harvey
Office: (304)256-4555 ext. 7756
email: nsharvey@k12.wv.us

Kara Lucado
Office: (304)256-4555 ext. 7773
email: kara.lucado@k12.wv.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.