Raleigh County School Nurse Team

School Nurse


Picture of Angie Foster
 
Angie Foster BSN, RN
afoster@k12.wv.us
304-256-4500 ext. 3333
Director of Nursing and Health Services

Kendra Asbury BSN, RN
kaasbury@k12.wv.us
304-207-1940
Marsh Fork Elementary

Picture of Amanda Ashley 

Amanda Ashley BSN, RN, NCSN

almeadow@k12.wv.us
304-222-0997
Cranberry-Prosperity and Maxwell Hill Elementary
 

Picture of Jody Bass 
Jody Bass BSN, RN
jbass@k12.wv.us
304-923-7868
Shady High

Picture of Wendy Epling 
Wendy Epling BSN, RN, NCSN
wepling@k12.wv.us
304-222-0125
Hollywood and Mabscott Elementary

Picture of Kati Fitzwater 
Kati Fitzwater BSN, RN
kathryn.fitzwater@k12.wv.us
304-222-0313
Independence Middle 

Picture of Katy Green 
Katy Green BSN, RN
kwtabor@k12.wv.us
304-673-7933
Clear Fork Elementary and Liberty High

Picture of Nikki Hughart
Nikki Hughart BSN, RN
vhughart@k12.wv.us
304-222-0175
Coal City Elementary and Independence High
  Jackie Kiddle BSN, RN
jacqueline.kiddle@k12.wv.us
304-731-6545
Beckley and Ghent Elementary

Picture of Jennifer Kincaid 
Jennifer Kincaid BSN, RN
jkincaid@k12.wv.us
304-673-6662
Shady Middle

Picture of Alyssa Maynard 
Alyssa Maynard BSN, RN
abmaynard@k12.wv.us
304-923-7867
Fairdale Elementary and Trap Hill Middle

Picture of Brandi Morgan 
Brandi Morgan BSN, RN
blmorgan@k12.wv.us
304-673-8358
Ridgeview Elementary

Picture of Krista Morris 
Krista Morris BSN, RN
krista.morris@k12.wv.us
304-640-4287
Crescent and Stratton Elementary
  Angela Priddy RN
angela.priddy@k12.wv.us
304-207-8585
Park Middle and Academy of Careers and Technology

Jeannie Ramsey BSN, RN
Jeannie Ramsey BSN, RN
jeannie.ramsey@k12.wv.us
304-207-8019
Shady Elementary

 Picture of Susan Rogers
Susan Rogers BSN, RN, NCSN
slengland@k12.wv.us
304-222-0245
Bradley and Stanaford Elementary

 Picture of Michele Staker

Michele Staker BSN, RN, NCSN
mstaker@k12.wv.us
304-673-6635
Daniels Elementary

 Picture of Cindy Stark

Cindy Stark MSN, RN
crstark@k12.wv.us
304-640-1149
Woodrow Wilson High

 Picture of Donna
Donna Wadsworth BSN RN, NCSN
dwadswor@k12.wv.us
304-207-8015
Beckley-Stratton Middle

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.