Raleigh County School Nurse Team

""


""
 
Angie Foster BSN, RN
afoster@k12.wv.us
304-256-4500 ext. 3333
Director of Nursing and Health Services

Kendra Asbury BSN, RN
kaasbury@k12.wv.us
304-207-1940
Marsh Fork Elementary & Clear Fork Elementary

"" 

Amanda Ashley BSN, RN, NCSN

almeadow@k12.wv.us
304-222-0997

"" 
Jody Bass BSN, RN
jbass@k12.wv.us
304-923-7868
Shady Elementary 
   
Olivia "Libby" Bennett, BSN, RN
olivia.bennett@k12.wv.us
304-890-1960
Mabscott & Hollywood Elementary

"" 
Wendy Epling BSN, RN, NCSN
wepling@k12.wv.us
304-222-0125
Fairdale Elementary & Trap Hill Middle

"" 
Kati Fitzwater BSN, RN
kathryn.fitzwater@k12.wv.us
304-222-0313
Independence Middle 

"" 
Katy Green BSN, RN
kwtabor@k12.wv.us
304-673-7933
Liberty High

""
Nikki Hughart BSN, RN
vhughart@k12.wv.us
304-222-0175
Coal City Elementary & Independence High
   

"" 
Jennifer Kincaid BSN, RN
jkincaid@k12.wv.us
304-673-6662
Shady Middle & Ghent Elementary

"" 
Alyssa Maynard BSN, RN
abmaynard@k12.wv.us
304-923-7867
Shady High

"" 
Brandi Morgan BSN, RN
blmorgan@k12.wv.us
304-673-8358
Ridgeview Elementary

""
Krista Morris BSN, RN
krista.morris@k12.wv.us
304-640-4287
Crescent Elementary, Park Middle & T4
  Angela Priddy RN
angela.priddy@k12.wv.us
304-207-8585
Woodrow Wilson High School

""
Jeannie Ramsey BSN, RN
jeannie.ramsey@k12.wv.us
304-207-8019
Beckley Stratton Middle &
Academy of Careers & Technology

 ""
Susan Rogers BSN, RN, NCSN
slengland@k12.wv.us
304-222-0245
Bradley & Maxwell Hill Elementary

 ""

Michele Staker BSN, RN, NCSN
mstaker@k12.wv.us
304-673-6635
Daniels Elementary & Stratton Elementary

 ""

Cindy Stark MSN, RN
crstark@k12.wv.us
304-640-1149
Woodrow Wilson High
 
Loretta "Lori" Williams, BSN, RN
loretta.williams@k12.wv.us
304-890-2066
Cranberry-Prosperity & Beckley Elementary

""
Donna Wadsworth BSN, RN, NCSN
dwadswor@k12.wv.us
304-207-8015
Stratton Elementary & COVID Nurse

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.