Independence Middle School Faculty & Staff

  • Name Position Email
     Karen Andersen  Spanish   kandersen@k12.wv.us
     Sarah Anderson   Social Studies 8  saanderson@k12.wv.us
     Mary-Sue Bailey  Band/Chorus/Music  msbailey@k12.wv.us
     Sarita Beckett  Mathematics 6  sabecket@k12.wv.us
     Lori Bragg Social Studies 6  ldbragg@k12.wv.us
     Carolyn Buzbee  Art  cbuzbee@k12.wv.us
     Heather Cantley  Mathematics 8  hcantley@k12.wv.us
    Wendi Channel Science 8 wchannell@k12.wv.us
    Barry Clyburn Science 7  barry.clyburn@k12.wv.us
     Amy Cole  Cook  amy.r.cole@k12.wv.us
    Michael Collins Custodian mscollins@k12.wv.us 
     Rashard Cox  Prevention Resource Officer  
    Timothy Daniel Custodian timothy.daniel@k12.wv.us 
    Karen Dickens ISS  kdickens@k12.wv.us
     Robert Dinkler  Assistant Principal  rdinkler@k12.wv.us
     Pamela Dolinger  English 6  pdolinge@k12.wv.us
     Frederick Farris  Mathematics 6  ffarris@k12.wv.us
     Robin Feldhake  Mathematics 7  rfeldhake@k12.wv.us
    Danny Freeman Custodian danny.freeman@k12.wv.us
    Kati Fitzwater Nurse  
     Kevin Fleming  Special Education  kfleming@k12.wv.us
     Zachary Gordon  Health/Physical Education  zgordon@k12.wv.us
     Melissa Gravely  Special Education  mgravley@k12.wv.us
     Jeremy Hedinger   Special Education/Athletic Director  jhedinger@k12.wv.us
     Nancy Hensley  English 8  njhensley@k12.wv.us
     Jennifer Holley  Special Education  jkholley@k12.wv.us
     Marvin Jarrell  Advanced Studies  mhonaker@k12.wv.us
    David Lanter Music  
    Teresa Lester  Principal  tlester@k12.wv.us
     Heather Lockhart  Mathematics 7  hdwoods@k12.wv.us
     Jenny Lucas  Cook jmlucas@k12.wv.us
     Lindsey Lucas     Mathematics 8  lmlucas@k12.wv.us
     Monica McClure  Cafeteria Manager  monica.mcclure@k12.wv.us
     Julia Meador  Guidance Counselor  jmwood@k12.wv.us
     Lisa Meador  Special Education  lmeador@k12.wv.us
     Penny Miller  Secretary  pjmiller@k12.wv.us
     Mark Montgomery  Social Studies 8  mhmontgo@k12.wv.us
     Doug Moore  Social Studies 7  dwmoore@k12.wv.us
     Sarah Osborne  Health/Physical Education  sarah.osborne@k12.wv.us
    Krista Piercy Social Studies 6 krista.piercy@k12.wv.us
     Nate Perry  Technology Support Specialist  n.b.perry@k12.wv.us
     Renee Richardson  Science 6  erichardson@k12.wv.us
    Kim Richmond Cook kimberly.richmond@k12.wv.us
     Crystal Rupe  English 6  crupe@k12.wv.us
     Phillip Rupe  Social Studies 7  prupe@k12.wv.us
     David Saunders  Science 8  dasaunde@k12.wv.us
     Lisa Saunders  English 8  lasaunde@k12.wv.us
     Pamela Scurlock  Science 7  pscurloc@k12.wv.us
    Alisha Sipes Secretary  alicia.sipes@k12.wv.us
     Jessica Shea  Technology  jshea@k12.wv.us
     Debra Shufflebarger  English 7  dshuffle@k12.wv.us
     Holly Smith  English 7  hjsmith@k12.wv.us
     Timothy Tetil Tech Ed  timothy.tetil@k12.wv.us
     Rhonda Toney  Cook  rhonda.toney@k12.wv.us
     Rebekah Walker     Special Education  rlwalker@k12.wv.us