Contact Information

  •   Panther Staff

    Leslie A. James

    aljames@k12.wv.us

    Principal

    Apple Teacher

    Marshall University, MA

    Concord College, BS

    Beckley College, AA

    Eric Lester

    elester@k12.wv.us

    Assistant Principal

    Apple Teacher

    Concord University, MA

    Concord College. BS 

    Melissa Faw

    mfaw@k12.wv.us

    Financial Secretary

       

    Patricia Gorsky

    pgorsky@k12.wv.us

    Secretary

     

    Apple Teacher 

     

    Melani Hylton

    mhylton@k12.wv.us

    Counselor

    Apple Teacher

    WVU, MA 

    Concord College, BS

    Allison Blankenship

    andaniel@k12.wv.us

    Pre K

    Apple Teacher

    WVU. MA

    WVU, BS 

    Linda Bunce

    lbunce@k12.wv.us

    Pre K

    Apple Teacher 

     

    Marshall, MA

    Concord College, BS

    Gildford College 

    Elizabeth Legg

    elizabeth.legg@k12.wv.us

    Pre K

    Apple Teacher

    Liberty University, BA

    Bluefield State College, AS

    Marshall University 

    Jaclyn Adams

    jdadams@k12.wv.us

    Kindergarten

    Apple Teacher

    Grand Canyon University, MA

    Marshall University

    Fairmont State College, BS 

    Debbie Crouse

    dbcrouse@k12.wv.us

    Kindergarten

    Apple Teacher

    Salem International University, MA

    Clinch Valley College, BA 

    Joleen Linville

    barbara.linville@k12.wv.us

    Kindergarten

     

    Apple Teacher 

    Mountain State University, BS

     

    Tonya Jordan

    tjordan@k12.wv.us

    Kindergarten

    Apple Teacher

    Concord University, BS

     

    Mary Eastman

    meastman@k12.wv.us

    1st Grade

     

    Apple Teacher

     

    WVU, MA

    Bluefield State College, BS 

    Sarah Fink

    sfink@k12.wv.us

    1st Grade

     

    Concord College, BS

     

    Amy Tyree

    atryee@k12.wv.us

    1st Grade

    Apple Teacher

    Marshall Univeristy, MA

    Concord University, BS 

    Clarissa Womack

    cwomack@k12.wv.us

    1st Grade

    Apple Teacher

    Marshall University, MA

    Concord College, BS 

    Lenora Brown 

    lnabrown@k12.wv.us

    2nd Grade

    Apple Teacher

    WVU, MA

    Glenville State College, BA 

    Gina Justice

    gina.justice@k12.wv.us

    2nd Grade

    Apple Teacher

    WVU, MA

    Concord College, BS 

    Lee Anne Houck

    lahouck@k12.wv.us

    2nd Grade

    Apple Teacher

    Marshall University, MA

    Concord College, BS

    Beckley College, AA 

    Kelly Williams

    kewillia@k12.wv.us

    2nd Grade

    Apple Teacher

    Salem International University, MA

    Fairmont State College, BS 

    Drema Lowe

    dlowe@k12.wv.us

    2nd Grade

    Apple Teacher

    Concord College, BS

     

    Amanda Blackburn

    abthomas@k12.wv.us

    3rd Grade

    Apple Teacher

    WVU, MA

     

    Linda Jones

    linda.jones@k12.wv.us

    3rd Grade

     

    Apple Teacher 

    Concord College, BS

     

    Tonya Sexton

    trsexton@k12.wv.us

    3rd Grade

    Apple Teacher

    WVU, MA

    West Liberty State College, BS 

    Tammy Meadows

    tomeadow@k12.wv.us

    3rd Grade

    Apple Teacher

     

    Marshall University, BA

     

    Alicia Aston

    alaston@k12.wv.us

    4th Grade

    Apple Teacher

    Freed-Hardeman University, BS

     

    Sheena Bostic

    sbostic@k12.wv.us

    4th Grade

    Apple Teacher

    Salem International University, MA

    Marshall University, BS 

    Alecia Ryan

    asryan@k12.wv.us

    4th Grade

    Apple Teacher

    Marshall University, MA

    Concord University, BS 

    Tammy Treadway

    tntreadw@k12.wv.us

    4th Grade 

    Apple Teacher

    Salem International University, MA

    Concord Univeristy, BS 

    Wendy Peters

    whendric@k12.wv.us

    5th Grade

    Apple Teacher

    Grand Canyon University, MA

    Concord University, BS

    Concord University, BS 

    Melena Dolin

    mkwilliams@k12.wv.us

    5th Grade

    Apple Teacher

    Concord University, BS

     

    Melissa Knell

    mknell@k12.wv.us

    5th Grade

    Apple Teacher

    American Public University, MA

     

    Judi Hicks

    jahicks@k12.wv.us

    5th Grade

    Apple Teacher

    Concord University, MA

    Concord College, BS

    Beckley College,, AA 

    Amanda Henry

    aehenry@k12.wv.us

    Speech 

     

    WVU, MS

    WVU, BS 

    Bryanna Beckett

    blbeckett@k12.wv.us

    Resource 

    Apple Teacher

     

    Marshall University, MA

    Bluefield State, BS

    Susan Fotos

    susan.fotos@k12.wv.us

    Resource

    Apple Teacher

    Concord College, BA

     

    Karen Hatcher

    khatcher@k12.wv.us

    Resource

    Apple Teacher

     

    Marshall University, MA

    Concord College, BS

    Selena Lucas

    selena.lucas@k12.wv.us

    Resource

    Apple Teacher

    Concord University, BS

     

    Angela Mullins

    armullin@k12.wv.us

    Resource

    Apple Teacher

    Marshall University, MA

    Concord College, BS 

    Deidra Pate

    ddpate@k12.wv.us

     Physical Education

    Apple Teacher

    Concord College, BS

     

    Wendy Keeney

    wkeeney@k12.wv.us

    Music

    Apple Teacher

    Marshall University, BA

     

    Michelle Wahl

    rwhal@k12.wv.us

    Physical Education 

    Apple Teacher

    WVU, MA

    Concord College, BA

    Beckley College, AA 

    Amanda Meadows

    @k12.wv.us

    Music/Enrichment

    Apple Teacher

    Bluefield State College, BS

     

     Apple Teachers:

    Betty Acord

    Jill Adams

    Shawna Shockney

    Robin Stewart

    Tara Sanders