CRANBERRY-PROSPERITY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL STAFF

  • Pre-K Planning 9:00-9:45  
    Cassie Tunstalle
    cmtunstalle@k12.wv.us
    Bre Rhodes
       
    Kindergarten Planning 2:00-2:45  
    Karen Coalson kcoalson@k12.wv.us
    Jackie Salazar jsalazar@k12.wv.us
       
    1st Grade Planning 9:45-10:30  
    Alicia Daniel aadaniel@k12.wv.us
    Sharon Thurman sthurman@k12.wv.us
       
    2nd Grade Planning 10:30-11:15  
    Terri Gunter
    trgunter@k12.wv.us
    Jessie Lester-Moya jlestermoya@k12.wv.us
       
    3rd Grade Planning 12:30-1:15  
    Brittany Harper blharper@k12.wv.us
    Angela Hughes alhughes@k12.wv.us
       
    4th Grade Planning 8:10-8:55  
    Juliana Huff jpatton@k12.wv.us
    Erica Pack epack@k12.wv.us
       
    5th Grade Planning 11:15-12:00  
    Leann Chesley lmchesley@k12.wv.us
    Kristie Elswick
    kristie.elswick@k12.wv.us
       
    Innovation Planning 8:15-9:00  
    Genna Shrewsbury gshrewsbury@k12.wv.us
       
    Physical Education Planning 8:15-9:00  
    Lisa Griffith lgriffith@k12.wv.us
       
    Title I Teachers & Academic Specialist             
    Holly Darnell hdarnell@k12.wv.us
    Steffi Jarrell stjarrel@k12.wv.us
    Cheryl Osborne
    mosborne@k12.wv.us
       
    Technology Integration Specialist  
     Audrey Williams arwilliams@k12.wv.us
       
    Special Education   
    Nancy Meador nlmeador@k12.wv.us
       
    Speech Pathologist  
    Lauren Lilly lcadams@k12.wv.us