Gifted

Rachella (Shelly) Prince
Coordinator of Gifted Services
rrprince@k12.wv.us

Teachers

ITINERANT SCHOOLS

Bridget Nibert

bnibert@k12.wv.us

  • Bradley Elementary
  • Crab Orchard Elementary
  • Cranberry-Prosperity Elementary
  • Hollywood Elementary
  • Mabscott Elementary
  • Maxwell Hill Elementary

Bethanie Dorsey

bethanie.dorsey@k12.wv.us

  • Beckley Elementary
  • Crescent Elementary
  • Daniels Elementary
  • Ghent Elementary
  • Stanaford Elementary
  • Stratton Elementary
Marvin Jarrell

mljarrell@k12.wv.us

  • Coal City Elementary
  • Sophia Soak Creek Elementary
  • Independence Middle

Nicole Jarrell
cnjarre2@k12.wv.us

  • Fairdale Elementary
  • Trap Hill Middle

Aleksandria Rhodes
aledsandria.rhodes@k12.wv.us

  • Beckley Stratton Middle

Charlotte Wright
cbwright@k12.wv.us

  • Park Middle

Angela Young
angela.young@k12.wv.us

  • Shady Spring Elementary
  • Shady Spring Middle
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.