Gifted

      GIFTED TEACHERS
Sara Morris
Coordinator of Gifted Services
sgmorris@k12.wv.us


Carolyn Turner
Program Specialist
ceturner@k12.wv.us


    Melissa Clay melissa.clay@k12.wv.us
Tammy Donahue tammy.donahue@k12.wv.us

Bethanie Dorsey bethanie.dorsey@k12.wv.us

Marvin Jarrell mljarrell@k12.wv.us
Jacqueline Stewart jacqueline.stewart@k12.wv.us

Sara Fancher sarah.fancher@k12.wv.us



September Newsletter: Keeping You in the Loop
Quarterly Newsletter: Gifted News

TEACHERS 

School  Teacher
Beckley Elementary School  Bethanie Dorsey
Bradley Elementary School  Melissa Clay
Clear Fork Elementary School  Melissa Clay
Coal City Elementary School  Melissa Clay
Cranberry-Prosperity Elementary School   Bethanie Dorsey
Crescent Elementary School  Bethanie Dorsey
Daniels Elementary School  Melissa Clay
Fairdale Elementary School  Melissa Clay
Ghent Elementary School  Melissa Clay
Hollywood Elementary School  Bethanie Dorsey
Mabscott Elementary School  Melissa Clay
Marsh Fork Elementary School  Melissa Clay
Maxwell Hill Elementary School  Melissa Clay
Ridgeview Elementary  Bethanie Dorsey
Shady Spring Elementary School  Bethanie Dorsey
Stanaford Elementary School  Bethanie Dorsey
Stratton Elementary School  Bethanie Dorsey
Beckley Stratton Middle School  Sarah Fancher
Independence Middle School  Marvin Jarrell
Park Middle School  Tammy Donahue
Shady Middle School  Jacqueline Stewart
Trap Hill Middle School  Melissa Clay
Independence High School EG  Marvin Jarrell
Liberty High School  Melissa Clay
Shady Spring High School EG  Jacqueline Stewart
Woodrow Wilson High School EG  Sarah Fancher
RCS Virtual School
 Melissa Clay

STUDENT WORK

RCS Gifted Students Study Aeronautics 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.