Raleigh County Feature Teachers

Each week the Technology Department is recognizing teachers who are committed to and providing outstanding strategies for Blended Learning.

Thank you for all of your hard work and dedication.

Nathan Calvert

Kourtney Malay

Cristina Meador

Kellyn Meador

Hillary Lewis

Jon Moore

Erica Pack

Kim Cantley

Erin Buckland

Cheyanne Toney

Erin Boyd

Allison Shriver

Elizabeth McDaniel

Carla Bird

Holly Hill

Genna Shrewsbury

Elizabeth Hegele

April Smith

Aaron England

Jill Wood

Nichole Luckie

Kara Shupe

Crystal Yost